Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

INDUSTRIAL INVESTMENT TRUST LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD		
Board of Directors	Dr. B.Samal	Non Independent Executive Chairman
	Mr. Bipin Agarwal	Non-Independent & Non-Executive Director
	Mr. Milind S. Desai	Independent Director
	Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan	Independent Director
	Ms. Sujata Chattopadhyay	Independent Director
	Mr. Shankar Narayan Mokashi (Nominee of LIC of India)	Non-Independent & Non-Executive Director
COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES		
	Mr. Milind S. Desai	Chairman
Audit Committee	Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan	Member
	Mr. Shankar Narayan Mokashi	Member
	Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan	Chairman
Stakeholders & Relationship Committee	Dr. B. Samal	Member
	Mr. Shankar Narayan Mokashi	Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Milind S. Desai	Chairman
	Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan	Member
	Mr. Shankar Narayan Mokashi	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee	Dr. B. Samal	Chairman
	Mr. Bipin Agarwal	Member
	Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan	Member
<u> </u>		
Committee for Investments / Loans and Risk Management Committee	Mr. Milind S. Desai	Chairman
	Dr. B. Samal	Member
	Mr. Bipin Agarwal	Member
		-